عالم من المرح لأحبائنا الصغار

أفكار لمكونات علبة الغداء

كيف يسير يوم طفلك؟ هل هو يوم مليء بالمذاكرة، أم أن هناك دروس للموسيقى أو الرقص أو السباحة بعد المدرسة؟ أو ربما يحب طفلك الأنشطة البدنية القوية مثل الكاراتيه أو الجمباز أو كرة القدم.

في كلتا الحالتين، يحتاج الصغار للمحافظة على صحتهم وطاقتهم وتركيزهم، وذلك من خلال مزيج من الأطعمة المناسبة التي تمنحكم جميع العناصر الغذائية الضرورية – مثل الفيتامينات، المعادن، الألياف، البروتين، الكربوهيدرات، الدهون والأحماض الأمينية.

ونظراً لانشغالنا كآباء وأمهات، نصاب بالحيرة فيما يتعلق بالخيارات المتاحة التي يمكن وضعها في علبة عداء أطفالنا لنضمن حصولهم على وجبة متوازنة تحتوي على جميع المجموعات الغذائية الخمس الضرورية لصحتهم. ويمكن أن يكون هذا الأمر الذي نقوم به بشكل يومي أكثر سهولة ومرحاً إذا أشركنا أبناءنا فيه وساعدناهم على اختيار مزيجهم الخاص من الأطعمة المغذية في علبة غدائهم. فأطفالنا لهم آراءهم وأذواقهم الخاصة، وسيعتادون على اختيار أطعمتهم المفضلة من مجموعة غذائية.

لنجعل كل يوم مميزاً مع علبة غداء مختلفة تناسب نشاطهم اليومي.

يوم الدراسة

يحضر أبناؤنا صفوف الرياضيات والعلوم والتاريخ، ويقرؤون الكتب ويستمعون للدروس، ويكتبون فروضهم. ولاستيعاب كل ذلك، تعمل عقولهم الصغيرة بقوة لتطوير مهارات التفكير والاستنتاج لديهم. وبالتالي فإن ما يحتاجونه هي الأطعمة المناسبة للعقل والمواد الغذائية التي تعزز قواهم العقلية وذاكراتهم، وتساعدهم على التركيز خلال اليوم.

يوم الفنون

يوم الفنون يكون أطول لأبنائك حيث أنهم يطلقون العنان لخيالهم وإبداعهم بعد اليوم الدراسي. وتحتاج أجسامهم للوضعية الصحيحة والتوازن والمرونة لكي يتمكنوا من تطوير مهارات التفكير الإبداعي وتعزيز ثقتهم بأنفسهم.

تأكدوا من إضافة الكثير من الفاكهة والخضروات ومنتجات الألبان لإعادة شحن عقولهم وأجسادهم لأي نشاط بعد المدرسة، ولتنشيط الدورة الدموية لديهم وتعزيز وظائفهم الإدراكية.

يوم الرياضة

يختبر أطفالنا حدود أجسامهم، ولكي يفعلوا ذلك فهم بحاجة إلى مستويات الطاقة والثبات التي يتمتع بها الرياضيون. أضيفي أطعمة الطاقة لتعزيز القوة والطاقة والتحمل لديهم، بل والأهم من ذلك لكي لا يصابوا بالإرهاق.

الإجازة

مع توافر المزيد من وقت العائلة اليوم، فليشارك الجميع في اختيار وجبة متوازنة، سواء تناولتم الطعام في المنزل أو في المطعم أو المنتزه أو على الشاطئ. يستمتع الأطفال بقضاء الوقت مع العائلة بعد أسبوع حافل بالدروس والرياضة والفن. علموا أبناءكم الفرق بين الطعام المطهو في المنزل وطعام المطاعم، وساعدوهم على التوجه لنفس الخيارات الذكية عند الأكل خارج المنزل.

اليوم العادي

الجمع بين أشياء بسيطة من الأيام المختلفة يثير حماسة الأطفال واهتمامهم. فمع السعي لتحقيق التوازن بين الدراسة والأنشطة الإضافية، والانتقال بين معدلات الحركة المنخفضة والمتوسطة والمرتفعة من حيث القوة، غالباً ما ينسى الأطفال تناول طعامهم في وقته. كونوا مبتكرين، وحضروا وجبة صغيرة من الأطعمة والمشروبات الخفيفة والصحية التي يحبها أبناؤكم لكي يتناولوا طعامهم في أوقات منتظمة وليحافظوا على مستويات الطاقة لديهم.

  • مواقعنا الاخرى:

اشترك في نشراتنا الاخبارية

Fun for Kids

Lunchbox ideas

How does your kid's day look like? Is it a regular day of studies; or do they have music, dancing, or swimming class after school? Perhaps they are into intense physical activities such as Karate, gymnastics, and football.

Either way, they need to stay healthy, energetic, and focused with a combination of the right food groups to give you all the essential nutrients – vitamins, minerals, fibre, protein, carbohydrates, fats, and amino acids.

Busy moms and dads run out of lunchbox ideas to choose a balanced meal including all five food groups for their children.This daily chore could be made easier and a lot more fun if you involve your kids in the process and help them choose their own combinations of nutritious foodsfor their lunchbox. Kids have their own opinions and tastes, and will get used to selecting their favourite items from each food group.

Make every day special with a different lunchbox that suits their activity for the day.

Study Day

As your children sit through math, science, and history classes, reading books, listening to lectures, and writing assignments,their brains work hard to develop their critical thinking and reasoning skills.What they need is the right ‘brain’ foods and nutrients to boost brainpower and memory and help them concentrate and focus throughout the day.

Art Day

Today is a longer day for your kids as they unleash their imagination and creativity after school hours. Their bodies demand the right posture, balance, agility, and coordination to develop their creative thinking skills and boost their confidence.

Make sure you add plenty of fruits, veggies, and dairy to recharge their mind and bodies for any after-school activity, boost their blood circulation and enhance their cognitive functions.

Sports Day

As your kids push their bodies to their limits, they need the energy levels and composure of an athlete.Include‘power’ foods toboost your strength, energy and stamina, and most important of all, to keep them from running out of steam. Don’t forget to add plenty of water for them to stay hydrated.

Holiday

With more family time available today, let everybody participate in selecting a balanced meal for the day, whether you’re eating at home or going out to a restaurant, park or beach. Kids enjoy a family treat after a busy week of studies, arts, and sports. Educate them kids about the differences between home cooked food and restaurant food, and help them make the same smart choices when eating outside the home.

Regular day

Having a little bit of every other day makes it both interesting and challenging for kids. While balancing academics and extracurricular activities and switching amonglow,moderate, and high-intensity movements, kids tend to forget to eat on time.Be creative and pack a mini-meal with healthy snacks and drinksthat your kids love so that they eat consistentlyand maintain their energy levels.

  • Our Other Sites:

Subscribe to our Newsletter